Board of Directors

President

Steven Fox
Next Gen Financial Planning
e-mail: Steven@NextGenFinancialPlanning.com  

Chairman of the Board 

Catherine Magana
WWM Financial
e-mail: catherine@wwmfinancial.com  

President Elect 

Adam N. Werner
Donnelly Wealth Advisors
e-mail: awerner@dwa-sd.com  

Board Chair – Professional Development 

Xavier Maldonado
Global Vantage Wealth Management
e-mail: xavier@globalvantagewm.com  

Board Chair - Public Relations

David F. Smith
USA-BGA
e-mail: dsmithfpa@gmail.com  

Board Chair – Membership 

Eric Billock
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
e-mail: eric.billock@fairwaymc.com  

Board Chair – Corporate Sponsorship

Scott R. Nabb
Capital Financial Consultants Group
e-mail: scottnabb1@gmail.com  

Board Chair – NexGen 

Susan Brandeis
Pure Financial Advisors
e-mail: susan.brandeis@purefinancial.com  

Board Chair - Women's Initiative

Kathleen Lindquist
San Diego Wealth Management
e-mail: kathleen@sandiegowealth.com  

Secretary-Treasurer

Ian Kutner
San Diego Wealth Management
e-mail: kutneri@aol.com  

Board Chair - Pro Bono 

Ciano Villaquiran
MassMutual
e-mail: cvillaquiran@financialguide.com  

Member at Large - SDSU Liaison 

Richard H. Fogg
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
e-mail: richard.h.fogg@ampf.com  

Member at Large - SDSU Liaison 

Jeremy P. Kovacevich
HoyleCohen, LLC
e-mail: jeremy.kovacevich@hoylecohen.com  

Student Chapter President - SDSU FPA 

Blake Pinyan
e-mail: pinyan.blake@yahoo.com  

Chapter Administrator 

Linna Morgan
FPA of San Diego
e-mail: info@fpasandiego.org